Companions in Waiting is a 501(c)3 non-profit animal rescue and adoption organization based in San Mateo County, California

Adoption fairs

Upcoming fair schedule

These are the adoption fairs scheduled within the next 90 days:

  • Date LocationCity
  • Saturday, June 6 Kibbles & GiftsHalf Moon Baymap
  • Sunday, June 7 Kibbles & GiftsHalf Moon Baymap
  • Friday, June 12 The Pet PlaceMenlo Parkmap
  • Saturday, June 13 The Pet PlaceMenlo Parkmap
  • Saturday, June 20 Half Moon Bay LibraryHalf Moon Baymap
  • Sunday, June 21 Half Moon Bay LibraryHalf Moon Baymap
  • Saturday, July 11 Kibbles & GiftsHalf Moon Baymap
  • Sunday, July 12 Kibbles & GiftsHalf Moon Baymap
  • Friday, July 17 The Pet PlaceMenlo Parkmap
  • Saturday, July 18 The Pet PlaceMenlo Parkmap
  • Saturday, July 25 Pet Food DepotRedwood Citymap
  • Sunday, July 26 Pet Food DepotRedwood Citymap
  • Saturday, August 1 Kibbles & GiftsHalf Moon Baymap
  • Sunday, August 2 Kibbles & GiftsHalf Moon Baymap
  • Friday, August 7 The Pet PlaceMenlo Parkmap
  • Saturday, August 8 The Pet PlaceMenlo Parkmap
  • Saturday, August 15 Half Moon Bay LibraryHalf Moon Baymap
  • Sunday, August 16 Half Moon Bay LibraryHalf Moon Baymap

Upcoming fair locations and hours

Half Moon Bay Library   [map]
620 Correas Street
Half Moon Bay, CA
(650) 726-2316
Fair hours: Saturdays 11:30am-3pm; Sundays 1pm-3pm
Kibbles & Gifts   [map]
80 Cabrillo Hwy N # B
Half Moon Bay, CA
(650) 726-3700
Fair hours: 11am-2pm
Pet Food Depot   [map]
1281 Veterans Blvd
Redwood City, CA
(650) 364-5000
Fair hours: 11am-3pm
The Pet Place   [map]
777 Santa Cruz Ave
Menlo Park, CA
(650) 325-7387
Fair hours: Fridays 12pm-3pm; Saturdays 10:30am-3pm
Facebook icon Visit us on Facebook